On the road again... - Reisverslag uit San José, Costa Rica van Bobby Tim Espelo - WaarBenJij.nu On the road again... - Reisverslag uit San José, Costa Rica van Bobby Tim Espelo - WaarBenJij.nu

On the road again...

Door: Ome Tim

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Bobby Tim

21 November 2006 | Costa Rica, San José

La Pura Vida!!!

I can´t descibe my time here in Costa Rica any other way.
I´m meeting so much wonderful people and already seen so many beautiful things.

I´ve just arrived in San Jose, from which I will take a night bus to Panama City... 16 hours in the bus I´m already looking forward to it!!!

Montezuma was great, although I only stayed there for a day, hahaha. But I have a plane to catch!!!

Been walking around in San J the last hour and a half, enjoyed the big city life so much!!! Had a fat hamburger at Wendy´s and a Irish Coffee at the Grand Hotel of Costa Rica just in front of the National Theatre.

Yeah guys, I´m living the good life!!!

Met a Canadian couple (he´s from canada, she´s from japan) on the boat from Montezuma and they´ve told me al about Panama, who needs a Lonely Planet???
He spoke fluently japanese by the way and gave me his email adres and some good tips learning that in Tokyo, so who knows... always wanted to speak japanese, hahaha!!!

I´m going to the bus station now to catch my bus... Kinda excited to see the Panama Canal, which my mother crossed when she immigrated to Australie in her youth. And ofcourse looking forward to going to the cinema, which is my plan since a couple of days, I heared Saw III is out... so gotta see that, yeah!!!

This weekend I´ll be in Colombia!!!

Será continuado...

Beso,

Tito

  • 21 November 2006 - 12:52

    MOM:

    Lieverd, mijn hart is vol blijheid en dankbaarheid, als ik je verhalen lees. Omdat ik er heilig van overtuigd ben (en altijd zal blijven), dat wat je uitzendt ook weer (met bakken) terugkrijgt. Hoe positiever en zonniger (en dankbaarder) je in het leven staat, en dit naar alles om je heen uitstraalt, des te meer zul je dit overal tegenkomen en terugkrijgen. Jouw verhalen en hoe je de dingen/ mensen/ alles beleeft en ervaart, geven mij zo'n enorm fijn en rijk gevoel. Je doet het goed, jongen!!
    KISS Mom

  • 21 November 2006 - 16:42

    Kaatje:

    Hey Lekker Ding!
    Ik hoor het alweer...lekker leventje Tim. Ik had deze week een vriendinnetje uit Ozzie als loge. Wat me weer even terug bracht naar die goeie oude tijd in Australie. Steeds meer denk ik er weer aan om gewoon mijn spullen te pakken er weer te gaan....zou willen dat ik nu was waar jij bent.

    KUS Timmie

  • 22 November 2006 - 23:17

    Jordy:

    Echt weer hele vette shit ouwe!!! Het blijft ook maar door gaan hé, haha!! En dat te bedenken dat je nog zo'n tijd tegaan hebt! Hey maar je zegt het zelf al, I´m living the good life, blijf dat doen!!! Kus

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Costa Rica, San José

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

17 September 2007

The last message in the digital bottle

15 September 2007

Lounchen in Dahab

11 September 2007

Sphynx and pyramids

09 September 2007

A salaam aleikum (and mountain bike safari's!!!)

06 September 2007

Hop, hop, HOP.
Bobby Tim

Actief sinds 13 Aug. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 166
Totaal aantal bezoekers 85334

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Augustus 2006 - 21 Augustus 2007

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: