Some thing for the eyes - Reisverslag uit Wellington, Nieuw Zeeland van Bobby Tim Espelo - WaarBenJij.nu Some thing for the eyes - Reisverslag uit Wellington, Nieuw Zeeland van Bobby Tim Espelo - WaarBenJij.nu

Some thing for the eyes

Door: Ome Tim

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Bobby Tim

01 April 2007 | Nieuw Zeeland, Wellington

Ok ok, here are some new foto's. Two to be specific, one of my piercing and one of my Easter Island tattoo.

My piercing speaks for itself. I got a pointy spike right now and a ball with a chinese symbol.

The tattoo is a tortues, or a sea turtle. It is a talisman for me when I am in the water, especially when I am diving, because it has a sheald to protect me. It carries its home on its back and can go where ever he wants to go, so am I. He live in the water and on the land getting best of both worlds. Inside the turle there is a double (twin) image of the bird man, the most important god of the people of Easter Island, which is a magical place and has made a deep impression on me. I am a gemini and this double image reflex the duality in me and in the world, like yin yang. Also the double image is for finding the perfect partner. Further more is it a godman and a bird which is home in ther sky and the element of my sign is air. Combined with the fire in me to make the soul the fifth element, all the other element are represented.

All in all the meaning for me of this tattoo, besides the fact that I simply love the image.

For so far, love.

Tim

  • 01 April 2007 - 14:28

    Margarita!:

    Hola mi amor! Por fin fotos!!! :) Me gusta mucho tu tattoo y tu explicacion! Pero tu piercing, vas a doler las chicas cuando besas??? Besosssss! M

  • 01 April 2007 - 15:06

    Ilse:

    Love the tattoo, hate the piercing ;-)

  • 02 April 2007 - 05:33

    Frank:

    Halve zool ;). Alles goed maatje? Ik ben in Peru aan het rondrennen en nog steeds alles naar wens. Bijna oz neem ik aan voor jou? Nou hou je haaks en ik hoop je binnenkort weer een keer te vangen op MSN.

    Besito

    Frank

  • 02 April 2007 - 12:57

    Peter:

    earth to tim calling, haha

  • 02 April 2007 - 20:16

    Marten & Eelkje:

    Hoi Tim,
    Nou dat is zeker wat voor de ogen: mooie tattoo! Heb je al echte kiwi's gezien?
    Groetjes en oant sjen!

  • 03 April 2007 - 15:52

    Mom:

    zo, daar is over nagedacht! Mooie omschrijving en mooie symboliek! Gossie, past helemaal bij you, zeg. Nou, wat moet je hier nog aan toevoegen? Nix dus. Erg mooi (van binnen en van buiten)!

    En die piercing? tja... wel heel bijzonder, maar uh... autsj!
    Een beste mail, schat, fantastisch. Mail je heel snel terug..!
    KissKiss.




  • 03 April 2007 - 17:03

    Kim En Juul:

    tattoo ok, maar piercing nee :)

  • 04 April 2007 - 15:18

    Jolijn:

    Tattoo cool! maar piercing nee, maar past bij de torso-image ;-)

    Je bent nu in nieuw-zeeland, cool!! Hoe lang blijf je daar? en waar zit je nu?? ben benieuwd want ben daar zelf ook geweest..

    Hoor snel weer wat van je!!
    kus

  • 14 Mei 2007 - 20:50

    Win:

    Oh my god, me not like the piercing, but hey, if that's what you like it's OK. It's only a little hole and as long as you don't put a grommet in there it will be fine, I guess. How about the kissing.......?

    Sabrina: "I miss you a lot and you are the best cousin EVERRRRRR!!
    I hope you have a great vacation and I like your tattoos. This Thursday I will go to the zoo with my class and my Mom is a chaperone. I LOVE you SO much!!! Bye Timmedietimtimtim."

    OK dude, love you a lot and talk 2 u soon.
    Win and family

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nieuw Zeeland, Wellington

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

17 September 2007

The last message in the digital bottle

15 September 2007

Lounchen in Dahab

11 September 2007

Sphynx and pyramids

09 September 2007

A salaam aleikum (and mountain bike safari's!!!)

06 September 2007

Hop, hop, HOP.
Bobby Tim

Actief sinds 13 Aug. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 161
Totaal aantal bezoekers 85325

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Augustus 2006 - 21 Augustus 2007

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: